IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Fall 2011 Bay Area Craft Beer Festival
BeerPal
post Aug 25 2011, 10:38 AM
Post #1


Brewer
****

Group: Members
Posts: 224
Joined: 12-February 04
From: Concord, CA
Member No.: 1,709



Forty five bucks. All you can drink of Northern California's best craft beers for four hours. Live music. Good food. Good times.

http://bayareacraftbeerfestival.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bay-Area-Cra...129573180396415

(IMG:http://www.fotolode.com/images/fstbttms/bacbflogooct222011.png)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BeerPal
post Oct 15 2011, 02:28 PM
Post #2


Brewer
****

Group: Members
Posts: 224
Joined: 12-February 04
From: Concord, CA
Member No.: 1,709



OK, the lineup is really starting to shape up! This festival is gonna be great! Here are the confirmed breweries to date (more to come):

21st Amendment Brewery- http://21st-amendment.com//splash.html
Ale Industries- http://aleindustries.com/home
Anchor Brewing- http://www.anchorbrewing.com/
Anderson Valley Brewing- http://www.avbc.com/
BevMo (pouring Coastal Fog, Hermitage and Tied House products)- http://www.bevmo.com/
Black Diamond Brewing- http://www.bdbrewing.com/home.aspx
Blue Frog Grog & Grill- http://bigbluefrog.com/
Buckbean Brewing- http://www.buckbeanbeer.com/
Creek Monkey Tap House- http://creekmonkey.com/
EJ Phair Brewing- http://www.ejphair.com
Great Basin Brewing- http://www.greatbasinbrewingco.com/
Hoppy Brewing- http://www.hoppy.com/
Knee Deep Brewing- http://kneedeepbrewing.com/
Lost Coast Brewery- http://www.lostcoast.com/
Mendocino Brewing- http://www.mendobrew.com/home.php
North Coast Brewing- http://northcoastbrewing.com/
Pacific Coast Brewing- http://www.pacificcoastbrewing.com/
Sierra Nevada Brewing- http://www.sierranevada.com/
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers- http://www.goodbeer.com/SWF/index.html
Sudwerk Brewery- http://www.sudwerk.com/Sudwerk.html
Uncommon Brewers- http://www.uncommonbrewers.com/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th October 2018 - 03:33 PM